#SCEVIRTUAL EVENTS

Due to Covid-19 we are not scheduling in-person fan events at this time.    

See Details below for our upcoming Virtual Events planned in 2021!

Additional Virtual Event Announcements are coming soon!

CAMRYN GRIMES

VIRTUAL Q&A

Virtually Meet Camryn Grimes (Mariah)

from The Young & the Restless!

Zoom Virtual Q&A Event

Saturday February 6, 2021 

Start Time: 12:00PM EST / 9:00AM PST

Tickets are on Sale Now!

SCOTT EVANS

VIRTUAL Q&A

Virtually Meet Scott Evans (Oliver)

from One Life to Live!

Zoom Virtual Q&A Event

Saturday February 20, 2021 

Start Time: 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PST

Tickets are on Sale Now! 

BEN LEWIS

VIRTUAL Q&A

Virtually Meet Ben Lewis (William)

from Arrow!

Zoom Virtual Event

Saturday February 27, 2021

Start Time:  2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PST

Tickets are on Sale Now! 

MIKE MANNING

VIRTUAL Q&A

Virtually Meet Mike Manning (Charlie)

from Days of our Lives! 

Zoom Virtual Event

Saturday February 27, 2021

Start Time: 5:00PM EST / 2:00PM PST

Tickets are on Sale Now!

True Colors United implements innovative solutions to youth homelessness that focus on the unique experiences of LGBTQ young people.

For Every Virtual Event Ticket sold in 2021,

Spectrum Celebrity Events will donate $10 to

True Colors United.

Help us raise additional funding by clicking the

Donate Button Below. 

 

Subscribe Form

434-373-0920

P.O. Box 224, Stuarts Draft, VA 24477

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2018 by Spectrum Celebrity Events, LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com