#SCEVIRTUAL Q&A EVENTS

Check out our upcoming Virtual Q&A Events!  
For Every Ticket sold $10 will be donated to True Colors United which assists homeless LGBTQ youth.

CAMRYN GRIMES

VIRTUAL Q&A

The Young & the Restless

Zoom Virtual Event

Saturday February 6, 2021

Start Time: 12PM EST / 9AM PST 

Tickets are on Sale Now!

Camryn.jpg
Scott-Evans2.jpg

SCOTT EVANS

VIRTUAL Q&A

One Life to Live / Grace & Frankie

Zoom Virtual Event

Saturday February 20, 2021

Start Time:  2PM EST / 11AM PST 

Tickets are on Sale Now! 

BEN LEWIS

VIRTUAL Q&A

The Christmas Setup, Arrow, &

Scott Pilgrim vs The World

Zoom Virtual Event

Saturday February 27, 2021

Start Time: 2PM EST / 11AM PST

Tickets are on Sale Now! 

Ben Lewis Headshot 2019.jpg
Mike-Manning2.jpg

MIKE MANNING

VIRTUAL Q&A

Days of our Lives, Cloud 9, Teen Wolf, &

The Real World: DC

Zoom Virtual Event

Saturday February 27, 2021

Start Time: 5PM EST / 2PM PST

Tickets are on Sale Now! 

 

Subscribe Form

434-373-0920

P.O. Box 224, Stuarts Draft, VA 24477

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2018 by Spectrum Celebrity Events, LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com